• <div id="4zt4u"><span id="4zt4u"></span></div>
    <button id="4zt4u"></button>
  • <div id="4zt4u"></div>
      <div id="4zt4u"><strike id="4zt4u"><kbd id="4zt4u"></kbd></strike></div>
    1. <button id="4zt4u"></button>
      <nav id="4zt4u"></nav>
      <i id="4zt4u"><s id="4zt4u"></s></i>
        1. <li id="4zt4u"><ol id="4zt4u"><samp id="4zt4u"></samp></ol></li>
        2. Boeing

          Boeing Business Jets brings the best of commercial aviation into the realm of private air travel, offering customers a wide range of Boeing products that can be uniquely customized for the private, business or governmental sectors. The robust characteristics of these airplanes also provide an excellent value proposition when outfitted for the private market; offering larger, more personalized space, unmatched reliability and worldwide support.

          Our customers put a high premium on quality, convenience and mobility. Most often, they want access to the same amenities in the air as they have on the ground including an office, bedroom, shower, dining facilities, entertainment areas and more. And Boeing Business Jets can deliver it all. That's a better way to fly.

          News

          Videos

          Orders & Deliveries

          Data through December 2018

          737 BBJ MAX 757 767 777 787 747-400 747-8 Total
          Orders 16 169 21 5 8 13 15 3 11 261
          Deliveries 16 167 2 5 8 13 12 3 11 237
          In Service 16 159 0 5 8 9 4 3 6 210

          Includes all BBJ, BCA and BDS Aircraft delivered new into VIP service since 1996

          Industry Support

          Boeing Business Jets customers often engage the services of one or more of the below firms as part of an aircraft's outfitting process or while their plane is in operation. Boeing Business Jets maintains these listings for informational purposes only and does not endorse any of the below entities nor maintain an ongoing awareness of their performance or capabilities.

          Licensed completion centers have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

          Company Location Website
          Aeria Luxury Interiors San Antonio, Texas www.aeriainteriors.com
          AIM Altitude Auckland, New Zealand www.aimaltitude.com
          Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
          AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
          Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
          Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
          Fokker Techniek Hoogerheide, The Netherlands www.fokkertechniek.com
          GDC Technics San Antonio, Texas www.gdctechnics.com
          Global Jet Monaco Monaco www.globaljetmonaco.com
          Greenpoint Technologies Kirkland, Washington www.greenpnt.com
          HAECO Xiamen, China www.haeco.com
          Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland www.jetaviation.com/basel/completions
          L-3 VIP/HOS Platform Integration Division Waco, Texas www.l-3vipinteriors.com
          Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com
          Sabena Technics Bordeaux, France www.sabenatechnics.com

          Warranty work and a wide variety of additional maintenance services are provided for each member of the BBJ airplane family by authorized warranty service centers.

          Company Location Website
          Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
          Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
          Alsalam Aircraft Company Riyadh, Saudi Arabia www.alsalam.aero
          AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
          Associated Air Center Dallas, Texas www.associated.aero
          Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
          Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland
          Dubai, United Arab Emirates
          Geneva, Switzerland
          www.jetaviation.com
          Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com

          The below companies provide worldwide charter service using the Boeing Business Jets fleet of airplanes.

          Company Location Website
          ACM Air Charter Baden-Baden, Germany www.acm.aero
          Jet Aviation Burbank, California www.jetaviation.com
          Beijing Airlines Beijing, China www.airchinajet.com
          DeerJet Beijing, China www.deerjet.com
          Dehong South Asia General Aviation Company Mang City, China zw@dhnyair.com
          Fly Comlux Aruba, Netherlands www.comlux.com
          HK Bellawings Hong Kong, China www.hkbellawings.com
          Hillwood Airways Fort Worth, Texas scottb@hillwoodairways.com
          Korean Air Seoul, Korea bizjet.koreanair.com
          Metrojet Hong Kong, China www.metrojet.com
          Polaris Aviation Solutions Newburgh, New York www.polarisaviation.com
          Royal Jet Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates www.royaljetgroup.com
          Sino Jet Hong Kong, China
          Beijing, China
          www.sinojet.org
          Silver Air Santa Barbara, California www.silverair.com

          The below interior design firms have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

          Company Location Website
          AirJet Designs Toulouse, France www.airjet-designs.com
          Ascending Designs Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
          Alberto Pinto International Interior Design Paris, France www.albertopinto.com
          Bannenberg & Rowell Design London, England www.bannenbergandrowell.com
          Boutsen Design Monaco www.boutsendesign.com
          Designworks Newbury Park, California www.bmwgroupdesignworks.com
          Edése Doret Industrial Design New York, New York www.edesedoret.com
          EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
          Giugiaro Design Moncalieri, Italy www.giugiarodesign.it
          JCE Design Seattle, Washington www.jcedesign.com
          Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
          Lancaster Design Group Seattle, Washington www.lancaster-designgroup.com
          Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
          M&R Associates Design Geneva, Switzerland www.mr-associates-design.com
          MacCarthy Interiors Surrey, England www.macinteriors.com
          Mahler Design Hamburg, Germany heikomahler.industrialdesign@t-online.de
          Mauricio Cabal Design Parkland, Florida www.cabaldesign.com
          MBG International Design, ILLC. Spring Branch, Texas www.mbginternationaldesign.com
          Pegasus Design Monaco www.pegasusdesign.mc
          Pierrejean Design Studio Paris, France www.pierrejean-design.com
          Pininfarina Cambiano, Italy www.pininfarina.it/en
          Priestman Goode London, England www.priestmangoode.com
          Robert Edson Swain AIA Seattle, Washington www.bobswain.com
          RWR Designs Plano, Texas www.rwrdesigns.com
          Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
          Teague Seattle, Washington www.teague.com
          Unique Aircraft Munich, Germany www.unique-aircraft.com
          Wendy Ulve Design Rolling Hills Estates, California www.wendyulvedesign.com
          Winch Design London, England www.winchdesign.com

          The below firms have experience managing the completion of executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

          Company Location Website
          Aircraft Conformance Engr Services Hamburg, Germany www.acesvip.com
          A.I.M.S. International Group Dover, Delaware www.aimsinternational.us
          Ascending Designs & Completions Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
          Aviation Consulting Group Issaquah, Washington www.avcongroup.com
          Avjet Global Sales, LCC Burbank, California ceo@avjetgs.com
          Business Jet Rep. Southlake, Texas littlej@businessjetrep.com
          Camber Aviation Management Ltd. Squamish, Canada www.camberaviationmanagement.com
          Elephants & Monkeys Consulting Portland, Oregon www.elephantsandmonkeys.com
          EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
          Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
          Jet Aircraft Interior Technical Service New Braunfels, Texas www.jetacft.com
          Johnson Aviation Consulting Frisco, Texas mjohnson@vipinteriors.com
          Lancaster Consulting LLC London, England tlancaster@cph.com.au
          Lerette Aviation Consulting, Inc. San Antonio, Texas www.lacincorp.com
          Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
          McKenzie Aircraft Management Ltd. Chester, England www.mckenzieam.com
          National Jets Ft. Lauderdale, Florida www.nationaljets.com
          Prestige Cabin Interiors Consulting Burrill Lake, Australia www.prestigecabininteriors.com
          Raptor Limited Lakeway, Texas doug.beckham@gmail.com
          Reditus Aviation Management Inc. New York, New York www.reditus.us
          SR Technics Zurich, Switzerland www.srtechnics.com
          Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
          琪琪see色原网色原网站